top of page
Rechercher

PROGRAMMER WANTED (UNITY)

Hello to everyone who will read this :

Land of Blessing is a game in full development and arrived at this stage I do not have the necessary skills. I draw the graphics as best as I can to make the game exist someday and music should not be a problem either (it's not me who will do it) BUT , I need help to bring the game to life ; a programmer who could at first make the hero of the game playable and allow him to perform some special actions, like this, for example :

The player must be able to (non definitive list) : - walk - run

- jump - double jump - replace his sword with another one - kill a monster and collect the winnings - be damaged and see his life bar go down

plus :

- a multi-directional scrolling

- the ability to enter the menu and navigate/make changes inside.

You must know that I have no money. What I propose to the one who wants to give me a hand is to try to get a contract with a publisher and to share the money in proportions of what we will have decided between us first.

A helping hand would be greatly appreciated. If you like the project do not hesitate to write to me.

Vielleville

NB : i'm french, excuse my english

make me move

67 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page